Board Members

The Rock Family Outreach is propriated and directed by a team of five passionate and competent directors namely Turyahabwe Cleophas, Albert Schorer, Eva Joy Schorer, Tugume Emos, and Nalwanga Winnie. The above are responsible for the planning and management of the projects. They also supervise and oversee teams running such projects.